JOKER 8000 CNC Controlled turning and milling Machine
The WEMA Joker 8000 CNC is a further development of our tried-and tested WEMA Joker 7000 CNC. The turning support and the longitudinal slides run on hardenend and ground law-maintance ball trans- fer guides, on which the tailstock is guided extra precisely. This is very advantageous when turning large parts like columns. The lathe chisel is located very close to the revolving collar plate which guarantees vibration-free turning of the workpiece profile. Collar plates and accessory parts can be retrofitted at any time.
The standard design of the machine is equipped with 3 programmable axis: two feed axis and one rotational axis for milling. The WEMA Joker 8000 CNC can also be delivered as 4 axis machine with 2 turning axis.
All profiles can be designed using MEGA CAD transferred to the machine via interfaces. The machine can work unhindered during programming periods. A large momory area (32 MB) allows storage of approximately 2000 programs. One PC is sufficient for severals machines.
The drive unit for the supports is fitted to the rear of the machine to provide plenty of space on the operating side. The operating and control elements are both coordinated on a travelling control panel without disturbances. All control and electronic components are located on the machine tool table. A separate electrical-control cabinet is therefore not required. The infinitely variable drives allow quick
adjustment to optimum cutting conditions, thereby garanteeing optimum turning and milling quality. The machine can be quickly refitted from turning to milling by means of a quick-change system.
The particularly heavy cast iron base is completely rigid and torsion-free.
program-controlled drilling unit program-controlled tool changer with 4 tools program-controlled pick-and-place unit quick loading device Turning with 2 cutters
Turning and milling Steady for milling Milling unit with horizontal cutter head Milling unit with vertical cutter head Ring follower steady 15-75 mm or ring follower steady 80-130 mm with quick interchangeable discs
Technical Data

Maximum width:
Maximum height:
Feed motion:
Collar plates:

Spindle motor:
Feed axes:
Milling unit:

Standard design 1600 mm, 1950 mm, 3100 mm and 4100 mm.
360 mm, maximum turning diameter via support: 480 mm.
Infinitely variable. Quick return motion with main limit switch.
M45, collar 46 mm, inner cone MT 3. Hollow spindle with 14 mm bore diameter, with reinforced
triple bearing by means of precision angular ball bearing.
Eccentric quick gripping and safety lathe base gripping, sleeve MT 3, sleeve lift 150 mm. With adjustable articulated quick-action lever, upon request.
Ring collar plate for 15-75 mm / 80-130 mm diameters with quickly interchangeable insertion rings. Four jaw collar plates infinitely adjustable for diameters from 30-60 mm, 60-100 mm,100-140 mm and 140-180 mm.
Transmittion device. 4,0 kW rotary current infinitely variable speed within two ranges: 150-1500 or 400-4000 RPM.
Two feed axes and one rotational axis (spindle) Driven via maintenance-free AC-servomotors.
400/230 V, 3 P/N/PE, 50/60 cyc. Special voltage upon request.
For ring collar plates and support: 100 mm diameter respectively.
Motor 3.0 KW, infinitely variable speed from 6000-18000 RPM. Collet chuck attachment up to 16 mm in diameter. Adjustable height and swivelling in two directions up to 90° .

Technical alterations reserved.

<< Download Data sheets >>

<< to the CNC controlled Machine

<< to print

JOKER 8000 CNC gesteuerte Dreh- und Fräsmaschine
   
Die WEMA Joker 8000 CNC ist eine Weiterentwicklung der bewährten WEMA Joker 7000 CNC. Sie verfügt über außergewöhnliche Vorzüge: Drehsupport und Längsschliff laufen auf gehärteten und ge- schliffenen, wartungsarmen Kugelbahnführungen, auf denen auch der Reitstock besonders präzise geführt wird. Dies ist beim Drehen von Großteilen, z. B. Säulen, sehr vorteilhaft. Der Drehstahl steht sehr dicht an den mitlaufenden Lünetten, wodurch ein vibrationsarmes Drehen des Werkstückprofils garantiert ist. Lünetten und Zubehörteile sind jederzeit nachrüstbar.
Die Standardausführung der Maschine ist mit 3 programmierbaren Achsen ausgestattet: zwei Vorschubachsen und einer Drehachse für Fräsarbeiten. Sie kann auch als 4-Achs-Maschine mit zwei Drehachsen geliefert werden.
   
Alle Profile können mit MEGA CAD an einem externen PC entworfen und über Schnittstellen an die Ma- schine übertragen werden. Während der Programmierung kann die Maschine ungehindert arbeiten. Durch einen umfangreichen Speicher (32 MB) ist die Abspeicherung von etwa 2000 Programmen möglich. Für mehrere Maschinen ist nur ein PC erforderlich.
   
Die Antriebe für die Supporte sind auf der Maschinenrückseite angebracht. An der Bedienseite herrscht Bewegungsfreiheit. Bedien- und Schaltelemente sind auf einem verschiebbaren und in jeder Stellung positionierbaren Schaltpult vereinigt. Kabel und Leitungen sind störungsfrei in Energieführungsketten bzw. Kanälen zusammengefasst. Alle Steuerungs- und Elektrobauteile befinden sich im Ma- schinenständer. Damit entfällt ein separater Schaltschrank.
   
Die stufenlos regelbaren Antriebe ermöglichen ein schnelles Einstellen von optimalen Spanungsbedingungen und garantieren beste Dreh- bzw. Fräsqualität. Ein Umrüsten von Drehen auf Fräsen ist mit dem Schnellwechselsystem in kürzester Zeit möglich.
   
Das besonders schwere Gussbett ist absolut verwindungsfrei.
   
programmgesteuertes Bohrgerät programmgesteuerter Werkzeugwechsler mit 4 Werkzeugen programmgesteuerte Ein- legegabel Reitstock-Schnell- spannung Drehen mit 2 Stählen
Drehen und Fräsen Abstützung mit 2 Stütz- böcken zum Fräsen dünner Werkstücke Fräsaggregat mit hori- zontal eingestelltem Fräs- kopf Fräsaggregat mit senk- recht eingestelltem Fräs- kopf Ringlünette für Durch- messer von 15-75 mm bzw. 80-130 mm mit schnell auswechselbaren Scheiben
      
Technische Daten

Spitzenweite:
Spitzenhöhe:
Vorschub:
Spindel:
   
Reitstock:
   
Lünetten:

   
Spindelmotor:
   
Vorschubachsen:
   
Spannung:
Absaugung:
Fräsaggregat:

Standardausführungen 1600 mm, 1950 mm, 3100 mm und 4100 mm.
360 mm, größter Drehdurchmesser über Support 480 mm.
Stufenlos regelbar. Eilrücklauf mit Sicherheitsabschaltung.
M 45, Bund 46 mm, Innenkonus MK 3. Hohlspindel mit Bohrung 14 mm Durchmesser, mit ver- stärkter dreifacher Lagerung durch Präzisionsschrägkugellager.
Exzenterschnellspannung und Sicherheitsbankspannung, Pinole MK 3, Pinolenhub 150 mm. Auf Wunsch mit einstellbarer Kniehebelschnellspannung.
Ringlünette für Durchmesser von 15-75 mm bzw. 80-130 mm, mit schnell auswechselbaren Einsatz-Ringen. Vierbackenlünetten, stufenlos einstellbar 30-60 mm, 60-100 mm, 100-140 mm und 140-180 mm.
Antrieb über Vorgelege. Drehstrom 4,0 kW. Drehzahl stufenlos verstellbar in zwei Bereichen 150-1500 oder 400-4000 U/min.
Zwei Vorschubachsen und eine Drehachse (Spindel). Antrieb durch wartungsfreie AC-Servo- motoren.
400/230 V, 3 L/N/PE, 50 Hz. Sonderspannung auf Anfrage.
Für Ringlünette und Support jeweils 100 mm.
Motor 3,0 kW, stufenlos regelbar von 6000-18000 U/min. Spannzangenaufnahme bis 16 mm Durchmesser. Höhenverstellbar, drehbar und schwenkbar in zwei Richtungen bis 90°.

Technische Änderungen vorbehalten.

<< Download Datenblatt >>

<< zur Auswahl CNC gesteuerte Maschinen

<< Seite ausdrucken